My PS3 Has More Uses

Thought it’d be nice to thave an anime related topic for the first post here. Nowadays, there isn’t much on T.V. that peaks my interests anymore, so I’m basically on my computer, or PS3. Sure, there are a few shows I watch, but not many & that’s where the PS3 becomes more than a gaming console.

 

Months ago, I installed the Crackle App. for it, umlocking free movies and shows. Yes, people who read this might say “Duh, Shadowlight”, but at the time, it was new to me. After exploring what Crackle offers, the Anime section was found, looked at & I’ve found a lot of series that were on T.V., but I couldn’t finish watching, due to life.

Image

 

So most nights, after the games are done, the PS3 is on crackle, watching Anime like: Blood Plus and a few I found on there for the first time. Above is a picture from a series I’ve found, called Murder Princess! Tell ya, the series is short, but Oh so good!

Leave a Reply

