One Anime Mission Complete

Before coming to WordPress, I posted about finding old anime series I’ve never been able to watch all the way through, due to life happening.Over a month ago, after finding Crackle, the mission of watching Blood Plus started. It felt good to reconnect with that series again & watch the episode I’ve missed years earlier.

 

True, it took me a bit of time to completely watch the series, but late late last night, the final few episodes of Blood + were viewed & enjoyed. Even though the series started off slow, it has a lot of plot twists and kinks that kept me wanting more. All and all, I liked it and if asked to, I’d recommend it!

 

My next project? R,O.D. (Read Or Die)

4 thoughts on “One Anime Mission Complete

Leave a Reply

