Got My R/C Charger

As reported in one of my “Fun With My Traxxas Slash” posts, a Peak charger would be the next thing to get for the truck. After going back and forth with my nephew about having him go out to pick one up for me, & him “forgetting”, I finally ordered one from Amazon. While true, there were a few good ones to choose from, they were out of my price range. I know, I debate prices to much. 🙂

After my mind was through debating, a like new Traxxas EZ Peak charger was ordered. Total cost? $31.& change, which isn’t bad for a used charger. While writing this, the battery pack for the Slash finished charging in one hour, beating the six hour wait I had to do before.

Noe I can finally enjoy the hobby, like I use too, kick back & enjoy the remaining Summer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

