Televised R/C Truck & Car Races, A Good Or Bad Idea?

This topic is one that has been knocking around my head for days, but not until seeing that the post about RCLive.com, over on one of my follower’s blog, I wanted to add my take to the mix.

Unless you’ve been living under your bed all your life, most people know if there is a sports fan, their sport is likely to be on T.V. Let’s face it, almost every sport known to man is on some tube somewhere. From Soccer, Football, Baseball, Dishing to Nascar, it’s televised. But, I have a question to pose. What about the R/C world?

Like Nascar fans, I’m sure there are fans of R/C who would watch R/C Car, Truck and Boat races if on T.V., heck I would! Am I wrong in asking why isn’t the R/C world covered like other sports are?

Please leave your thought! šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Televised R/C Truck & Car Races, A Good Or Bad Idea?

Leave a Reply

