320GB PS3 For Sale

Even though I’ve been playing it, trying to debate if my love for gaming is still worth salvaging, I get more and more convinced that I should get away from gaming. I know this will anger a few of my friends I’ve met on Playstation Network, but it is time for me to hangup my controller and focus my energy on finishing my vampire novel and my love for R/C trucks.

 

I know this isn’t the place to tell all my stuff’s for sale, but until I do more research on how to sell the PS3 on amazon, this post will need to due. So, if anyone who reads this is interested in a 320GB PS3, with nine games please comment below.

Leave a Reply

