New R/C Charger Ordered

After a few days of thinking, (and telling myself to just order it), the Duratraxx Onyx 100 is now on its way So, by Amazon.com’s estimate, it’ll be here by Wednesday, but I hope sooner. Now, what will I do with the traxxas charger that made my battery almost explode? Well, if I can get my nephew to get a box and mail it out, I’ll sell it on Amazon or ebay.

This time, I really hope I have the correct charger for my battery pack! I will be buying a second pack next month though, screw my nephew and his girlfriend’s wishes.

Leave a Reply

