Would You Do This?

If anyone who reads this blog knows about my nephew and his girlfriends knows, its that they are less then reliable, especially if I request something from the grocery store. It’s either, “Oh, we forgot, we need food, not sugar or tea.” Or my favorite: “You don’t need “whatever I asked for.” They sound selfish? In a lot of ways, they are! & thus, this choice was made.

 

Before I continue, I’ll say that I’ve never attempted to buy groceries online, never felt a need to, but I feel if I don’t try, I’ll never get the small items I ask for. So, in a couple weeks, I’m going to order little things, like tea, sugar, coffee and soda from amazon & see how it goes.

 

Does anyone have any suggestions on other stores who ship groceries to doorsteps?

Leave a Reply

