How I’m Doing & What I’d Like To Accomplish

Most of my closest friends, who follow my blog, know that I’ve been nursing a pressure sore on my foot, causing me to wear a pillow on my foot for months. This made me off balance, when sitting in my wheelchair, not game right, & just feel miserable. I can go on, but you get the jest.

 

Before going on, let me say, my doctor never came to look at it, something I really could sue him for. 🙂 If my wheelchair repair person wasn’t here to help, I wouldn’t know what it was. Well, after so long, it healed enough to have my foot tied down again, but it’ll be watched. I can’t tell you how good but odd it feels having my foot “in place” again!

 

With my health issues out of the way, other topics can be discussed. I think the topic of me becoming a DJ & creating beats using my computer was touched on in an earlier post. In the last few days, Fruity Loops, (a djing program) was downloaded, in demo form. It seemed like a good piece of software, until it made my computer freeze on bootup today, causing me to use a system restore to fix the issue. Anyone know of any other dj program?

Leave a Reply

