Turning My Diet Around

When I moved to that apt complex, that had the bike path through the woods, I began a daily thing, taking care of myself. Don’t get me wrong, it wasn’t like my health & such were bad to start with, they weren’t, I just wanted better. With that in mind, green tea was a big change I’ve added, along with daily walks on the bike trail & practicing with my sword, basically trying to better myself.

 

After being dragged all across the state, by a caregiver who put her needs in front of my well being, the routine I designed was thrown off course, & to a degree, remains that way today. Even though it’s slow, I’m starting to turn my diet back the way I’ve had it years ago. I’ve been drinking green tea daily again, even if my nephew’s girlfriend tries telling me reasons why I shouldn’t, but this isn’t going to turn into a bashing post.

 

As soon as I get the footrests on my chair to a point where my foot can be strapped down, I’ll start training again! 

Leave a Reply

