Progress On Elder Scrolls Oblivion

Wanted to post this update on where I am and how I’m doing in ES Oblivion, before getting to bed. It needs to be said that I’m sorry my interest wasn’t peaked a year ago, when I first played, because the game has made me want to keep my PS3.

 

As for my progress? Since starting not to long ago, steady & very satisfying! Sure, at a couple areas of the game, it makes me kinda stressed, but if it gets to that, I just stop and watch the walk through, then I see what to do & where to go. I’ll close this post here, due to bed is calling!

Leave a Reply

