Update On My Health Kick…

There are a lot of good topics that I’ve had on my mind, but thanks to things getting in my way, there wasn’t enough time. By now, all of you that follow me have read that I’m turning over a healthier leaf, & I wanted to update that topic!

 

Here’s what I drink almost everyday. As soon as I get up, green tea is made, & I drink two cups of it to start me off. Then one can of coke, followed by another round of tea. Oh sure, the younger me had five cans of pop a day, but now, after a few kidney infections & a kidney stone, it’s cut in half! 🙂 To top it off at night, a glass of water.

 

So you see, I’m trying to be better by eating and drinking healthier things.

Leave a Reply

