Birthday Ideas

To me, being born a week before Christmas, didn’t mean to much. Oh sure, growing up, I got a lot of gifts for my birthday & Christmas, but now when my birthday comes, I really don’t care for it. What it boils down to is me buying myself a gift, because if I asked the family for one, it’ll end either one or two ways. One: They’ll get something I never asked for. Or two: Say: “We will see.” then say: “We can’t afford it.”

 

Buying myself gifts is something I’ve grown to like, due to being able to pick what I want. 🙂 Though a bit early, my mind’s at work, tossing around gift ideas. I’m either going to get that book on Japanese Swordsmanship, a gamepad for the PC, or start my anime dvd/Blu-ray collection. No matter my choice, all are good ideas! 🙂

 

Any help?

Leave a Reply

