Birthday Ideas (Updated)

Saturday, a post went up, detailing the gift options that I though of getting for myself. While no final decision had been made yet, research lead me to a site where I found the Anime dvd I’ve looked at on amazon a few days ago, but this site had the same dvd cheaper at $11.99, if memory serves! What’s the name of the website? AnimeNation!

 

AN, (AnimeNation), is a company where all my anime was bagged, in years past, & their prices on items is the best I’ve known. So, if I do decide on a dvd, I’ll most likely get it from their website!!! 🙂 Ya know, the “Out of Print” Anime, will be bought from Amazon, but the rest, animenation.com will be my first stop.

Leave a Reply

