Happy Holidays From Shadowlight996

The holiday season is upon us once again, & though I’d rather sleep through em, as if they’re just another date on a calendar, I know others celebrate this time of year. No, I’m not a screwge, but ever since my parents passed years ago, this time of year holds no meaning for me anymore. Sure, my sister is alive, but going over her house, a.k.a. the mad house, isn’t fun, especially when her Boyfriend cuts me down because I have CP. So, most likely I’ll be here today/tomorrow, watching t.v., gaming or surfing the web, until my nephew comes home with food.

 

But for those of you who do get the meaning of this season, happy holidays!

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays From Shadowlight996

Leave a Reply

