My You Tube Channel Has Relaunched

It was relaunched last weekend with the first set of the Resistance 3 play through, & might I say it feels great making videos again!! Sure, as of yet, no channel art’s up yet, but help is needed in that department. As promised however, two videos of the Resistance 3 play through are below, check em out if you’d like, & yes I’m the one playing.

 

What are my plans with the channel? Well, various things. One: Once I complete Skyrim myself, I’ll replay it, doing a play through of it. Second: Random games videos will be posted. Anything from Need For Speed, (which I’m no good at, yet), to Assassins Creed 3, when I get unstuck. Three: Once I put together some club mixes, using the software I’m buying soon, some samples of my work will be on the channel.

 

So you see, some ideas are going to be used to grow it. Feel free to visit my channel and subscribe! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

