A Lot On My Mind, Episide 1: My You Tube Channel

It has been awhile since my last entry & I don’t have a reason why, other then things (cough, my ex girlfriend) giving me fits. Anyway, topics have been building up that I’d like to write about, so without further talk, let me get right to it!

 

Since opening my own channel on You Tube back in 08/09, my focus of the channel was to show how I played some PS3 games one handed, and to me, I feel like I’ve accomplished that goal. Sure, there were people who left comments like: “I don’t see what this has to do with PC gaming/” etc. People without common sense don’t ready concern me. True, having a small channel means I don’t get many views/subs that bigger channels have, but to me, it doesn’t matter to me anyway. If people view my content, fine, but if they don’t, I won’t lose sleep over it.

 

Now to the here and now. Because of Google plus making it nearly impossible to change my channel’s name, I’m debating about opening a brand new one, but with a different format. Yes, the skyrim walk through will be on my old channel, once I complete the game. For the new channel, however, since I’m getting out of the console wars, due to button happy games, this new channel will have PC game play and some martial arts vids, when I get a webcam or capture software.

 

Let me know your thoughts! 🙂

One thought on “A Lot On My Mind, Episide 1: My You Tube Channel

Leave a Reply

