What Are Your Top Anime Series/Movies?

As of late, my days have been spent on you tube, watching old anime, (90s +) that I had on vhs or dvd, but never got the chance to get the complete series. Maybe once the computer’s built and my old wheelchair’s are sold, I can pickup some of the anime on dvd. The series I just finished was Martian Successor Nadesisco, (might be spelled wrong).

 

Going back through all the series, my mind made a list of my favorite anime and after I share mine, I’d like to hear some of your favorites. In no order, mine are:

 

1. Nadisco

2. Neon Genesis Evangelion

3. Samurai Troopers/Ronin Warriors

4. Ghost In The Shell

5. .Hack Sign

6. Bleach

 

I could go in, but there is to many to name! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

