My Ideas For A Seasonal You Tube Channel

This has been something I’ve wanted to try for a while now, but wasn’t sure how well it’ll be received. however, I’ll never know until I try! With that said, the idea is to do a you tube channel with seasonal content. For example: For Spring thru Fall, RC content, like running & upgrade videos. And for Winter: Martial Arts stuff.

 

The reason behind this idea is because I want to show people that I have other hobbies, not just video games. When will I launch the new channel? Probably 2015, because I need a few things, like the Stampede, a Webcam, Martial Arts gear & someway to record running videos first.

 

So yeah, that’s the first goal I wanna reach for myself.

Leave a Reply

