Not A Big Fan Of Sports T.V. But….

Like some kids growing up, I use to watch the WWF/WWE on t.v. though I knew it was staged. Even into my teen Wrestling was what I watched every Monday night, but with kickboxing and martial arts demos on ESPN2, what I liked to watch grew! And now, I feel that the WWE has grown to scripted, that I can’t watch it much.

 

Nowadays, while my roommates watch the NFL, NBA etc. my sport of choice is Glory Kickboxing. Sure, it’s only on once a month, but I don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

