Update On The RC Car I Forgot!

Sorry for not posting any new topics lately, I’ve been out enjoying the Summer. Let’s get down to the topic. Some weeks ago I posted about my old R/C Touring car that I left in limbo for six years and I wanted to resurrect. Well, having some time today, I called my friend at the hobby shop & he looked the car over to see what it needs to get it running.

 

Turns out, all that’s needed is a radio system & battery pack, then it’ll be running, which is great! Next season though, I may upgrade the car’s motor and ESC to a brushless setup, because knowing how the R/C world has changed, I’d like to see how much fun can be had with the car! 🙂

Leave a Reply

