New R/C Area Found

Before the storms hit Monday, I took a walk in my neighborhood, something that was loooooooong overdue. While motoring down the sidewalk for a few blocks, I came across a church parking lot that would be great for running my truck & car! True, the lot is half the size of the lot I’ve use to drive in back in the day, & I have to brave bushes that look like forests to get there, but the lot’s bigger then our driveway, so I’m happy!

 

Since it’ll be raining all week, the chance to drive the Slash in it’s new stomping ground will need to wait, but the first dry day we have, I’ll be there, ripping up the area!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

