Cleaning The Mental Closet 4:

It has been a few days since my last post, and I’m sorry for that, but I’ve been busy with finishing this lemon’s, (computer’s reinstall). As of right now, I’ve got it to a point where I can use it again. However, using the computer for online shopping is something I’d rather hold off on, at least until the new computer is finish, which hopefully will be in a few weeks.

Anyway, I want to take time to let people know what’s new, what changes I’ve made to heal a friendship etc. Let me begin with the friendship healing. Before the new year, a post was written on how some friends of mine seemed like family then my actual family, but I screwed it up by not listening to them, which lead to the rip between us. Well, an email ha been sent to them, apologizing for what was said.

Last week, much to my surprise, they answered back, also surprised to hear from me too. As of now, all I’m willing to say is we are talking, and that’s good sign. I hope this is a step towards healing.

As for other things…. Writing them and in this blog has kind of gotten the flame lit to begin on my book again, which I’m happy to say that I’ve began constructing paragraph structures in my mind. Hopefully this trend will continue, giving me the push I need to begin where I left off writing.

After the computer’s built & running great, my plan is to start buying anime, starting with Full Metal Panic, then Ellfen Lied. Every few months, after saving a few hundred bucks, more anime will be bought. I know my collection won’t be what it was, but I can try, right?

Paying on my new R/C truck is going good as well! In fact, I’m hoping to pay it off in Feb., so I’ll have it once the weather turns nice! I can’t wait to be outside running my two R/Cs, letting the stress melt away!

Leave a Reply

