Deep In Thought About….

Today, while looking on Steam, thinking what games I’d like to buy, a thought popped in my head. When it gets cold and Winter comes knockin’, I’m pretty much stuck inside, doing whatever to fill the day, much to the shigrin of my roommates.

With that side, now that I have the start of a decent gaming PC, I’m starting to think about getting my World Of Warcraft subscription reactivated again. True, it’s been a few years since my account has been active, & I may need to start over, but meh, I’ll do it! And I know people get addicted to said game, but I’ve never skipped much sleep or missed eating, due to playing. Come to think of it, I don’t get a good sleep due, due to my nephew’s kids, so….

Leave a Reply

