Cleaning Out The Mental Closet # ?

Yeah I know, it has been a long stretch since I’ve blogged about topic & please forgive that, but I have no excuse other then issues at home, on the net, ETC. Most of which, I’ll talk about here, since I’m attempting a mental clean out.

Let me start with some news. Thanks to some reading from my adopted brother, (you know who you are if you are reading this), I’ve gotten motivated to complete a hental Original Story that I began a long time ago. Yes you read this right, I said Hentai people! What, you thought I was a Monk? 🙂 But all jokes aside, thank you Adrian for giving me my drive to see what I could write.

Now the actual cleansing. For weeks now, my days have been consisting of getting up, getting on the PS3, gaming/raging and going to bed very late, at times at 5 AM. Rinse repeat. That isn’t good, I know, but I’ve been “Off” as of late. Last night was the only decent time, (2AM) that I ripped myself away from the game & went to bed. I’d like to do this every night, because screw psn and a few of my so called friends on there.

Not every friend that is on my ps friend list is bad, some treat me respectfully enough, but for those few, there are a couple BAKA people who just plain don’t give a lick about fairness. Before going into details, let me say that I have the utmost respect for Japan and the Japanese people and culture. Even thought about going through a pen pal program to meet people from Japan. With that said however, a few Japanese gamer’s that are on the PS3 can really suck the fun from a game.

One such player is on my friends list! I mean it’s Russian Roulette with her. If I play Soul Caliber 5 with her, & get a few wins off her, she will say “she’s just warming up.” and would go try hard on my ass to win at any cost, until I get mad. She knows my secret, that I only have one good hand & cannot do many of the Critical moves, but it is like she doesn’t give a crap. With her, it’s try hard, spam spam, critical edge. Other times, if I play my best, she will say I’m not trying hard. Um I’m trying my best. And there are times I beat her, she’ll get upset and leave the room.

Final thing on this topic. Not to long ago, a player from Japan I’ve played & beaten called me a idiot spammer then left. I attempted moves she countered, I did basic techniques to keep her guessing. If that is wrong, kill me!

Final topic, home life. It would seem that getting peace and quiet around the house is impossible. I have to keep the fan on high to drown out my nephew’s girlfriend’s noises when they….. And the three year old is getting on my nerves, lying. Just weeks ago, he was climbing on my chair and told the sitter I let him do it. I pinned him against the wall, ready to smack him, but the sitter wouldn’t let me.

Finally, even I can’t be alone in the bathroom, because Ms. Princess walks in on me every five seconds. Last week, she did that, and I lost my temper. I mean it’s bullshit!

Leave a Reply

