Cleaning The Mind #3: Hentai Topic, Meet The Cast

Before starting, let me say I had another topic for this week planned, but didn’t know how people would receive it, so I put it in the back for now. Having said that, time to begin!

Some of you old followers know I write when the mood hits me, but for you new followers, this maybe a treat. For the past few weekends, (sometimes on weekdays, if I’m awake enough), I’ve been at work finishing a Hentai story. This one I can’t sell or make money from, due to me using a video game babe, but after I finish her final stories, I’m devoting my juices to do Original pieces. And yes, my vampire novel as well.

So for this topic, I thought it’d be fun to show the characters I’ve created for my original stories & explain they’re motiva6ions. Here’s the first girl: Aki Yoshira.

Aki Yoshira

My idea for her I guess came from years of to much anime, because I wanted a mousy, but sexy repressed college lab girl, and I think she fits that. About her story. It started as a test to see if I could design an original plot around one of my creations. Well, it worked and I’m about done with Chapter 1.

The second character came to light because of wanting to create an elf woman, but didn’t want to create an elf that someone else created. With that said, enter Skya:

Skya

Perhaps I went to far on her boob sizes, but eh, I’m a guy! Haven’t planned much of her story as yet, but ideas are being tossed around, making me wanna start on her piece. All I have to say is she is in the top three creations I play as in SC5, she’s HOT! 😛

Leaving Skya, this next character will be part of a somewhat dark plot, a story some may not like, because she’ll die. Meet Ashley:

Ashley

Went with the office secretary look with her, or maybe I like blondes with glasses. lol 🙂 In any case, I think she turned out well. I haven’t really worked on her plot yet, but as I said, a few might not like it!

This next character has a guest appearance in thepiece I’m writing with the video game chick as her friend, lover, protector an guide. Meet Betty Lee:

Betty Lee

Betty’s one creation I’ve had on my roster since SC5 came out, and though she’s rarely used, I like her. 🙂 In the story she guest stars in, Betty’s husband was murdered, & at the end, she will find out her husband’s been reborn in the world I set her in, but she’ll have to find him. I think for her story I’ll continue this idea.

And finally, the last girl I’m doing a story on, an eighteen, nineteen year old-ish cat girl, Deadra.

Deadra

Funny enough, I created her because of my love of cat girls, and wanted to put her into a story! 🙂 Even have some plot in mind that seems good.

There you have it, the cast of characters I’m gonna write about. However, though they are part of the same world, none will interact with each other. I’d like em to have their own separate story. As always with all my posts, I’d like feedback! So if you would like to talk about this topic, or ask questions about this topic, please feel free to drop a comment, email, hell smoke signal me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

