To All My Readers, Happy New Year!

Though my bed’s calling me, this post comes first. To all who subscribed to this blog, making it what it was in 2015, I’d like to give a heartfelt THANK YOU! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you have the best and safe 2016 possible.

 

You know, when I moved the blog from xanga to WP, I was a struggling blogger, trying to find my way. I still feel like a new blogger, but thanks to your likes and comments, it motivates me to push on, thank you! Even though a few of my topic about me VS. PS3 gamers or topics having to do with family were mostly negative, I’ve mostly left console gaming, finding my Zen place. As for family, I vow to not let them bleed into this blog in 2016.

 

What topics will come up in the new year? That is a question isn’t it? I’d like to get a few of my writing posted for people to enjoy, which includes finishing and posting the Alpha version of my first vampire novel up on fictionpress. If I can do this, I’d like to get something that lets me record myself enjoying my R/C truck, my Traxxas Stampede! With that, maybe a small video of me working out with my sword, (& yes, I’m careful when training with it).

 

This year, a little more of my anime love will be touched upon, because though a few topics had anime in them, I feel I’m not letting that side of me out! ๐Ÿ˜› With that in mind, more anime reviews of new and old anime are in mind for this blog. Along with discussions on anything related to anime, whether it be anime series you think I need to watch or convention topics.

 

Last, but not least, I’d like to open up more, by explaining a few topics that I may have touched, but were vague on.

One thought on “To All My Readers, Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

