A Writing Related Question

This question popped into my head today & it seems to be a good one, to me at least, so I thought I’d share and see what you readers and those who write think. The other day, while going through a chapter of my novel, fixing typos and errors that I could find, it hit me. Though there maybe more errors that I can see, most of the chapters from the alpha version of the vampire novel are done, so I’m gonna ask this.

 

Who here might enjoy previewing/beta reading the first four chapters? What I may do is post em in blog and let those who want to, read it. After which, I’ll put the alpha on Fiction Press. What do you think of that idea? Drop a comment and let me know! ^^

Leave a Reply

