Pictures Of Deadra’s Kimono

Some weeks ago, in this post Here I talked about how I altered my cat girl character’s kimono, making it white and pink. This was done because the blue and gold didn’t look like something a female would wear, so I changed the colors. Look below and see what the new scheme looks like.

 

Deadra 2

 

Deadra 1

 

To me, these new colors seem to fit better, but I was never to good at picking color combos for characters. What do you think, is it better than the blue and gold she had on?

Leave a Reply

