About The Novel

After taking a few days to think on it, I think I will put the first few chapters of my very first, (& only) vampire novel up here and on fiction press, so I can gauge if people will enjoy it or not. 🙂 Please note: This is an Alpha version of the work, some names will be changed and though I proofed the chapters, a few errors may still linger. So please, if you see a typo or a missing word, let me know asap! 🙂

 

By doing this little preview, I hope to get feedback, iron out errors and see how you, the people take to the characters. For me, this is a big step, because I’m very, very weary about the project, but that’s me. Expect the first two chapters soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

