Tossing This Around

Yesterday, going deep into the night, a fellow blogger and I talked about her book trailer she made, & the subject that I have a few of my erotic stories that I’d like to see drawn was brought up. I told her that an artist was on retainer, but doesn’t do Hentai projects, which I understand completely. Might I add, I blow at drawing, but think you can figure that out. Lol! 🙂

 

Anyway, she suggested some programs that take photos and turn em into pencil drawings etc. For me, that maybe possible. I mean, I do have the female characters that I created in that game ready, so it is possible. All I need is to create the men.

 

Does anyone know the software I’m speaking of?

 

 

Thank you Ana Spoke! 🙂

Leave a Reply

