Writing Update

Aki Yoshira

 

Like a man of my word, the writing marathon started yesterday with Aki’s rewrite & I’d say that it went well. Though started Saturday, I have two pages done, with me almost mid page three, but this story is done a bit differently. For the first few pages, I’m letting the characters have their own page to workout emotions, motivates Etc. I’ve never tried this before, but it flows really well.

 

Today, I think I’ll hit the book chapter and see what comes out, but right now, the spark of motivation is being lit and feels good!  🙂 Unsure what I’ll work on tomorrow, (I don’t plan that far), I’m just feeling my inspiration coming back and I love it!

 

Feel free to comment or like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

