My Keyboard’s On Fire!

kflanders_blackrose

 

Not really, but with all the typing I’ve been doing this week, it should be!  🙂 Last night, a few good paragraphs were added to two works & I couldn’t be happier. Most of all though, out of ALL the stories I’ve added to this week, chapter 5 of my vampire novel, which is gaining ground. 🙂 Still have a lot to go on it, but I’m happy!

 

Deadra 1

 

Deadra’s story, Darkest Pleasures was another story I’ve worked on a lot, having it motor along. After twelve or thirteen pages, it is almost complete. I planned a lot of erotic scenes, but if I put them in, thee piece will be huge, & I don’t feel like doing a big project with my other stories going on. Tomorrow, I want to try finishing it, after the race, and I’d love to add more to the book chapter.

 

I’m even tossing around extending the writing marathon!

Leave a Reply

