An Introduction

Since my blog has been gaining readers, I thought it’d be good to reintroduce myself & give background on what posts you’ll find here.

 

Hello, my name’s Shadowlight and I have a disability, leaving me in a wheelchair, but don’t let that fool you. I’ve learned martial arts and hold a black belt in Hapkido and know swordsmanship. The hats I wear are many, including a die hard Otaku, (love Anime and manga). 😛 For the last few years, the vampire novel, I’ve been writing has been my pet project, but I’ve been working on other series as well.

 

Asuka D'Cara

(One of the main characters children, Asuka D’cara.)

 

You’ll find posts about writing here, alone with anime topics, reviews and posts on my other hobbies, PC gaming and R/C cars. I hope you find the topics enjoyable and feel free to engage conversation or feedback, I welcome interaction! 🙂

Leave a comment