An Idea That Just Came To Me

As a few of my friends, & a few that read my little blog know I’m on you tube. Back in the day, before retiring from PSN, the channel content had me playing games the best I could despite being one handed. My PS3 days done, the videos were deleted to make way for a reboot, & I know what I’m wanting to do, PC Gaming videos, along with videos of my other hobbies! 🙂

 

So, here’s my idea. I plan on doing a play through of a game & posting it to my channel starting in two weeks. I could link it here if some of you are interested. If you think you might like to watch me die some, (lol), please drop a like or comment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

