Thinking About Working On Stories

Deadra 1

You know, since the weekend, I kinda let myself get sidetracked with the PC issues I’ve been having that my stories haven’t been loved. Can’t find the words to express how sorry I am for that, & my muses probably want to kick my brain, eh Blackrose, (below) may want to bite my neck! šŸ˜¦ But today/tonight, a few open stories WILL be worked, enough monkeying around! ^_^

 

kflanders_blackrose

 

Speaking of my vampire cat woman up there, I’m hoping she’s in the mood to retell me everyt0hing I typed a week ago, but didn’t save, which I’m kicking myself for. Don’t you hate when you’re on a roll & you forget to save the copy? That’s me right now!

 

Besides Deadra’s (first picture) story Darkest Pleasures & Blackrose’s novel, Aki Yoshira’s, (below) “The Vampire & The Slayer” will be added to as well. I’d like to get a few more worked on tomorrow and Friday, before I take my hobby R/C outside to run the yard!

 

Aki Yoshira

 

Pffh, my mind’s loaded with at least six to eight open stories that it is hard to keep track of them all! šŸ™‚ With the above three, the last three young ladies Ashley, Jasmine and Skya (seen below) have unfinished works! Yeah, big list! šŸ™‚

 

Ashley

(Ashley)

 

Jasmine

(Jasmine)

Skya

(Elf princess Skya)

Leave a Reply

