An Introduction

For those new to my corner of the web here, I thought I would take this time to introduce myself & discuss what you’ll find here! 🙂 Hello, my name’s Shadowlight, or Darklight, (depending on the story I’m writing at the moment). 🙂 I rarely  give my true name online, due to reasons I care not to talk about.

 

Here you’ll be treated to posts of anime reviews, topics about writing, the progress on my works and more! See a topic you want to talk about? I encourage interaction, so don’t be shy. 🙂

2 thoughts on “An Introduction

Leave a Reply

