Writing Plans For The Next Two Days

kflanders_blackrose

(My vampire cat girl, Blackrose)

Seeing that today was a nice day, I opted to go outside, run my R/C truck & get my fun on, because I hated being cooped up all Winter! With that said, the novel with Blackrose that I’m writing, among my other writings wasn’t far from thought. So since it’ll be rainy for two days, here is my plan.

 

Starting tonight, I’ll hit the works hard, adding as much as possible to the book chapter and try getting the current fight scene completed, of which I’m now on page eight! ๐Ÿ™‚ Still not 100% sure where I will end the chapter, but there is so much left before I end the book. It might be overdone, but my plan is to do a series based around Blackrose and Xavior’s family.

 

Xavior (Human)

(Her mate, Dante A.K.A Xavior)

 

My other writings of the adult nature will be worked on as well, like Deadra’s story.

 

Deadra 1

 

Some weeks ago, this cat girl ninja’s story got close to being done, though I still have the task of splitting it into chapters, but let us not split hairs! ๐Ÿ™‚ The reason I stopped was to get back on the novel chapter & crank out good content, which is being done! Honestly though, I feel kinda bad her story’s closing, it was fun to write. Sure, a recast to another story is possible, but maybe later. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Jasmine

 

Now to Jasmine, (Picture above). As yet, no title has come to mind for her piece, but I’ve written some in her story the other night and it is getting good! Still haven’t decided on if she’ll get true love or remain a slave, I’m odd like that! ๐Ÿ˜›

 

Aki Yoshira

 

Though more creations have stories that will get attention, I’ll close this post with Aki Yoshira, my demon slayer, (above). If you were reading the post that I did some months back, you know why I stopped mid series to rewrite the whole thing, but if not, here’s why. It felt like I could do something better, more hardcore, so I started redoing it. She is still a demon slayer, but love won’t be in this version! Yes, me not saying more, heh.

 

If you’re still reading, all works will be posted to sites and here upon completion. I’ll keep you updated. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

