Finally A Working Title!!!

Jasmine

 

It finally came to me yesterday, a title for Jasmine’s story, something that fits the story. When writing at times, I don’t bother with a title until that key element is written, inspiring me, revealing the title. 🙂 For me, the idea for one can hit right when the story starts or be like this time, end of page four and BOOM! Whatever the case. they come in time!

 

So what is it? What’s the title that has me smiling wide?! “Priestess Of Lust” is the title that clicked with me, but to see why, you’ll have to wait until it is complete to know the reason. That brings me to a question. Does WordPress allow erotic posts??

 

 

2 thoughts on “Finally A Working Title!!!

Leave a Reply

