If You Could Do This, Where Would You Go?

Hope you all had a good weekend whether you blogged or did what you loved, (went out, read a good book etc.). I went outside, ran my R/C, wrote some and did other things, but through it all, an interesting topic came to mind. Before getting to it, keep in mind this isn’t my normal posting, & no I’m not (totally nuts). 🙂

 

Think about this before answering. If you could go back in time to witness an event from that time, what would it be? I have so many in mind, the list is five miles long, but since I’m a lover of history, (shocked?), one thing sticks out. IF it was possible, I’d go back to ancient Japan.

 

What would be your destination?

2 thoughts on “If You Could Do This, Where Would You Go?

Leave a Reply

