One Story Complete!!

Aki Yoshira

 

Like the title of this post states, Aki Yoshira’s “The Vampire & The Slayer” is DONE and edited/proofed! Yep, you heard right, last week, I finished and proofread it, correcting what I could see. And though the story was intended to be a “One Shot” deal, it was left open to do a sequel.

 

Words cannot say how good I felt when her story was done! To me, it felt like coming full circle, from designing Aki in Soul Cal. 5 to actually doing a story with her as the main character was enjoyable! I’m hoping to post it to a site soon, (awaiting a reply from a webmaster), but when I do post it, the url will be here!

Leave a Reply

