Been Away, & Here’s Why!

I still live, which is good! A lot of factors kept me from WP & blogging and I’ll share the main reason here. Though I’ve told some of you this before, but I have a moderate case of Cerebral Palsy, leaving me one handed, a slur in my speech. However with that, I have a higher body temperature than most people. Can’t remember if its 5 or 10 degrees higher, but if it’s 85 out, I feel hotter.

 

Last week when it was in the 80-90s, you can guess how I felt. I’d get up and the heat would mess with me, making me have a temper and zap my energy.

Leave a Reply

