Saturday Post: Gaming Videos

These two videos are the start of a play through of Crysis 2 I restarted. First off, my editing skills blow, because there is a gap I tried editing out, but need to brush up on movie maker better, please let the first vid play.

 

 

 

The second one has no gap & shows that I can playon a PC same as I could on console, if not better. Something needs to come out now. Due to the reaction speed I have, run and gunning can’t be my style. Below is the second part of the play through, and if you like these, feel free to drop a comment or like! 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

