Hope This Happens

Stampede_Venom

 

According to my nephew, he will be taking Friday off to drive me around to places so I can get done things I need to do. The list of stops will not be explained, but one will be to get a phone. So hopefully by the end of the weekend, new pics and maybe a video of the item above will be taken. Hope I get one, and one that isn’t to hard to learn, because new tech & I don’t do well. 🙂

 

By next week, please look for posts having baby in them. Wanted to do more posts on what I’ve had done, but with no visual aids, kinda pointless! 🙂

Leave a Reply

