A Weekly Topic Will Be Continued! ^_^

Two topics came to me yesterday while out running my hobby R/C truck, topics that need to be posted. Nothing bad, just informative, so let’s part!!! 🙂

 

Due to the feedback, likes and what have you on Saturday’s gaming video post, I decided to make it a weekly thing. This week, the Crysis play through will continue! 🙂 After that long game, hopefully my PC will be upgraded so I can put more than three games on my drive, I don’t wanna have my computer have a nervous breakdown! So if anyone has an interest in that, new videos will go up every Saturday.

 

Oh, before I go, it might be good to add that I learned a way to edit videos better. No more long pauses or 50 deaths. 😛

Leave a Reply

