A Short Video Of….

pede 2016

 

 

As of late, (two weeks) I’ve been trying hard to get use to my phone. And while the touchscreen scares me due to accidentally doing crap when I go to add contacts, I’m getting a bit better, (more on that another time). Though it took awhile to get my nephew to help, below is a video of Project Venom Ruling the yard!!!

 

 

 

 

Yes, that is me, shadowlight himself at da wheel, err stick! Tell ya, with the speed it has now, IF I look away for a second, the truck will crash into stuff, Sorry for the quality, don’t think he adjusted the settings.

Leave a Reply

