Back On Track! The Week’s Plan!!!

While posts were going up Friday, the stomach whatever it was, let us call it “IT” & leave had me moved into the bathroom since last Tuesday. Thankfully thought, I think “IT” has left the building, because the stomach hasn’t felt bad today, allowing me to write some. So, what will be planned this week? Read on and see.

 

kflanders_blackrose

 

Today, just to see what I had in the tank, (AKA me taking it easy), a fanfic was worked on and after the errors were corrected, so far the story is coming along well. Saturday, while talking with a follow blogger, (AnimeGirlsNYC), I told her that I wanted to update you all on the novel chapter. After waking later and get myself alert, the chapter will be worked on, because though I was down last week, an idea came to me! 🙂

 

In a few days, if all goes well, I’ll post the progress, but as it is, it is good thus far! 🙂

Leave a Reply

