Chapter V Is Done!!!

kflanders_blackrose

 

Thought at a point I need to sit and fix errors that glared at me, the chapter was finished last night, revealing Bloodrose at the end!!! 🙂 Yay, break out the cake, it’s done.What’s next? Well, my other works will get attention for awhile, because I wanna finish that fan piece, which was poked a little after the chapter was done.

 

 

Sakura redone picture 1

 

 

deadra redone picture 1

 

At some point in a few days I’d like to begin Sakura and Deadra’s joint erotic piece, and Deadra’s solo story will be finished and fixed then posted. That said, ideas for the novel’s sixth chapter are with me and some action will be in it! 🙂 Unless my abnormal body temp bothers me due to the weather, I don’t plan on delaying my writings anytime soon.

 

Leave a Reply

