Writing Plan For The Rest Of This Week!

ashley picture 1

 

Sunday through yesterday, much to my needy ex girlfriend’s dismay because I didn’t login to Skype and talk to her all day, the two days were spent writing. Ashley, (above) had her reboot poked and though I didn’t ask my adopted bro to proof it yet, (didn’t go on Skype at all, just wanted to write), all things considered, it went well. πŸ™‚ Her reboot does not have a title yet, but thinking the story might shape up to be a romantic piece. Yeah, shoot me, I said romantic plots chill me to the core and here I’m writing one! πŸ™‚

 

kflanders_blackrose

(Blackrose, done by a talented artist, Ikeda)

 

At a point, the sixth chapter of my vampire cat woman’s book will start. Took a long enough break from it, it is time to dive back into that world. And bro, thanks for the talk, I’ll be adding more cat like traits to the feline characters. Will say this, things are about to be interesting from this chapter on!

 

 

Vampire Xavior

(Blackrose’s mate, Xavior “Vampire”)

 

Fujiko redone 1

(Fujiko, the blacksmith)

 

In addition, I’m debating about starting that Sailor Moon/Starcross Love crossover, starring Vampire Xavior and Fujiko soon. The surprise won’t be spoiled, but the story WILL be graphic. NO, nothing sexual, just bloody, very bloody! πŸ™‚

 

The fan piece with the video game girl is coming along well. Saturday I hit mid page 3, and ideas are flowing on that front. So you see, I’m keeping myself busy for the next few days. Sure, breaks are/will be taken, but I’m writing again, which is good. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

