One More Character Wants A Story…

Not sure how I keep grounded with my muses in my ear clamoring for a story. I love em yes, but at times they pick the worst moments to give ideas for stories. Like yesterday, I didn’t feel like poking pieces until later. As Deadra’s piece was being added too, ideas for Sakura, (the ninja below) came to me. I don’t mind how my muses work, but ya think they would know they drive me batty! šŸ™‚

 

Sakura redone picture 1

With that said, some idea for her piece formed. I’m not giving Sakura a human or vampire lover, but a demonic one, someone familiar, but one she’s sworn to fight. Guess it’ll be a semi love story. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

