Writing Progression II

Jasmine picture 1

 

Though the story may now have scenes too graphic for WP, (I won’t chance a strike by putting the progress up), Priestess Of Lust, Jasmine’s piece has been coming along good! Will say a break from writing it was months ago, but now, parts of me have wanted to get back into it, & so I shall! Forgot why the break was taken from the story, perhaps my ADHD had a say!

 

What got me hooked into the story was the way I write it and I’m using a dark elf character of mine so well. So Sat.-Sun. among the book chapter I’ll start and other stories I’ll poke, Priestess Of Lust will be added too!

Leave a Reply

